Contatos

Recepção

Geraldo Magela | 3441-0868 - ramal 1 | geraldo@sindifesbh.org.br

Secretaria

Beatriz Domingues | 3441-0868 - ramal 3 | sad@sindifesbh.org.br

Jurídico

Sara Cristina Ferreira Lopes | 3441-0868 - ramal 2 | saracristina@sindifesbh.org.br
Tania da Conceição Silva | 3441-0868 - ramal 2 | tania@sindifesbh.org.br
Margareth | 3441-0868 - ramal 2 | margareth@sindifesbh.org.br

Serviço Social

Priscilla Vasconcelos | 3441-0868 | priscilla@sindifesbr.org.br

Financeiro

Nazir Lopes | 3441-0868 - ramal 7 | financeiro@sindifesbh.org.br

Imprensa

Vinícius Matias Delgado | 3441-0868 - ramal 4 | imprensa@sindifesbh.org.br
Brunna Lage | 3441-0868 - ramal 4 | brunna@sindifesbh.org.br

Centro de Memória

Adriano Gonçalves de Lima | 3441-0868 - ramal 6 | centrodememoria@sindifesbh.org.br

Informática

Eduardo Estevão | 3441-0868 – ramal 5 | informatica@sindifesbh.org.br

Logística

Alison Armanelli dos Santos | 3441-0868
Sheila Moraes | 3441-0868

Gerência Administrativa

Leidiane de Paula | 3441-0868 | leidiane@sindifesbh.org.br